Daxa of Homeopathic Healing live on Sept. 1, 2020

Daxa Vaishnav

Congratulations to Daxa Vaishnav on her live radio interview on September 1, 2020 @ 1:24 pm PST/ 4:24 pm  EST /9:24 pm GMT (1:54 am IST on September 2. 2020)

Daxa, this is a great way for you to inspire others while telling your story!

Don’t worry if you missed the live broadcast on the day of the show! The play button at the bottom of the page that opens when you click on the image below will let you hear her story!

For homeopathic consultation for your symptoms you may visit Homeopathic Healing or send an e-mail to office@drvaishnav.com to meet the Homeopathic Specialists.

Wouldn't you love to share your thoughts on this?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.