Health Education with Homeopathy

COVID-19 has taken over the world ……… for now. Everyone of us have had to modify our way of life- work from home, study from home, be entertained at home, etc.

The last few months in lockdown all over the world has given us the chance to do our bit for humanity in general. We have been involved with different orgainzations and have been teaching at webinars for homeopathy doctors, students and laypersons. You can see some of those on our YouTube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCULVb62q-FmZdlJXxVCXIXA

The next webinar is on September 17th (8 am Pacific time/11 am Eastern time4 pm UK time/8.30 pm India time) by Vijay Vaishnav on Homeopathy in Rheumatological Disorders. The is a CME for homeopathy doctors and a speciality lecture for homeopathy students. It is organized by the IHMA (Indian Homoeopathic Medcial Association), hosted by the Kerala Chapter. It will be live on their YouTube channel https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCnEeBUyRLQoiv2gfFlMI6kw

For homeopathic consultation for your symptoms you may visit Homeopathic Healing or send an e-mail to office@drvaishnav.com to meet the Homeopathic Specialists.

Wouldn't you love to share your thoughts on this?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.